Connect with us

26th February 2014

Editor:   Matthew Valentine. E: matthew@retaildesignworld.com

 

Publisher: Annie Swift. E: Annie@retaildesignexpo.com

 

Sales Manager: Rachel Scott: E: Rachel@retaildesignexpo.com

 

Marketing Director: Emma Easterbrook. E: Emma@rbtexpo.com

 

Managing Director:  Nick Field. E: nick@rbtexpo.com

 

Chief Executive: John Bednall. E: John@rbtexpo.com